Just a reminder to mark your calendars for this Saturday, September 22, at 3 PM US Pacific Time / 6 PM US Eastern Time / 11 PM UTC, when I will be relaunching Blue Water Drift Dive as a live ambient electronic concert series.  During the set, I will be performing at least an hour, and it will be simulcast both to RadioSpiral.net (audio only) and as a live YouTube stream (video and audio).

This will be the first time I’ve ever performed on a video stream, so it is sure to be interesting.  I hope to see you then …

 

Listen to RadioSpiral
Listen to RadioSpiral
%d bloggers like this: