Mark your calendars!  On Saturday, September 22, at 3 PM US Pacific Time / 6 PM US Eastern Time / 11 PM UTC, I will be relaunching Blue Water Drift Dive as a live concert series.   In this broadcast, I’ll be performing a live ambient set, which will be simulcast both to RadioSpiral.net (audio only) and as a live YouTube stream (video and audio).

This will be the first time I’ve ever performed on a video stream, so it is sure to be interesting.  I hope to see you then!