334554

Mark your calendars …

On Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 3 PM US Pacific Time / 6 PM US Eastern Time / 11 PM UTC, I’ll be broadcasting another live concert on YouTube and RadioSpiral.net.

There will be both a live video feed, a live audio feed, and not one but two separate chat rooms you can attend – one in my YouTube channel and the other at RadioSpiral.net.

I hope to see you there!

%d bloggers like this: