Action Required

A disappointing week, if you believe in peace, democracy and unity. While it is tempting to just give up and head for the hills, there is no change without action, or counteraction. Musically, point and counterpoint lead a mutual and natural coexistence, and I think that the time for counterpoint has come.

How this translates into performance will be somewhat challenging as I am only just thinking about how to accomplish this in 2 hours of studio time. But I will persist.

 

2 Hours of Live, unedited improvisation and performance

The show starts at 3PM PST/6PM/EST/23:00 GMT/00:00 WET

 

To listen, just click the play arrow on our widget at  http://radiospiral.net  or you can tune your media player (or browser) in to https://radiospiral.net/stream.mp3 (or check our site for more advanced instructions).

 

Please, if you’d like, meet us in the Radiospiral Slack chat room or in Second Life at the Orlov region, http://radiospiral.life

 

You can join chat by going to http://mrspiral.slack.com and registering for our feature-rich Slack chat room. You’ll usually find our show host in chat too, as well as some of our wonderful collection of musicians.

 

If you’ve missed shows or want to explore some of the past Ephemera performances, you can find them at https://aegura.harriman4.com/ephemera.php which has the past few years of them. Beware, they’re all 2 hours long so there’s a lot to listen to (maybe 120 hours or so).

Listen to RadioSpiral
Listen to RadioSpiral
%d bloggers like this: