Edison's Electronic Review - 502


Enough time has passed that these tracks could use airing again.
Let’s have a somewhat more subdued evening.

01. Kevin Bryce – The Wind Is Making The Trees Move Again
02. Kevin Bryce – Sports Day
03. Kevin Bryce – Sines
04. Kevin Bryce – 4am Sunset
05. Kevin Bryce – Buttered Stairways
06. Kevin Bryce – Ladders
07. Kevin Bryce – Now I Will Destroy The World Again

08. Reii – Missing
09. Reii – Reii
10. Reii – Pulse
11. Reii – Black / White

12. Dark Frequencer – Aural Connection
13. Dark Frequencer – Language Of Angels
14. Dark Frequencer – Tearful Mystery
15. Dark Frequencer – Voices In The Fog

16. Mikk Rebane – Awry
17. Mikk Rebane – Branded
18. Mikk Rebane – Brown Fence
19. Mikk Rebane – Despite
20. Mikk Rebane – Exurb
21. Mikk Rebane – Fractal
22. Mikk Rebane – Hollowed
23. Mikk Rebane – Signal Flow
24. Mikk Rebane – Strng
25. Mikk Rebane – Transcend

The show starts at 3PM PST/6PM EST/23:00 GMT/00:00 WET    

To listen, just click the play arrow on our widget at  http://radiospiral.net  or you can tune your media player (or browser) in to https://radiospiral.net/stream.mp3 (or check our site for more advanced instructions).     

Please meet us in the Radiospiral Slack chat room or in Second Life at the Orlov region. Directions at http://radiospiral.life      

You can join chat by going to http://mrspiral.slack.com and registering for our feature-rich Slack chat room. You’ll usually find our show host in chat too, as well as some of our wonderful collection of musicians.

Thanks for supporting RadioSpiral. We all appreciate it so much.